Watch the biggest new PS5 and Xbox games at Future Games Show 2022

0

The Future Games Show is back in 2022 and this year it will allow gamers to watch 40 upcoming demo games on PS5, Xbox Series X, Nintendo Switch and more in action.

Along with new gameplay footage and trailers, The Future Games Show 2022 will also feature exclusive developer interviews, announcements, and more from top publishers like Team17, Thunderful, and Amanita Design.

The Future Games Show 2022 will take place on June 11 and will start at 12:00 p.m. PDT / 3:00 p.m. EDT / 8:00 p.m. BST on Tic (opens in a new tab), Facebook (opens in a new tab), Youtube (opens in a new tab), Twitter (opens in a new tab) and GamesRadar (opens in a new tab).

Watch the Future Games Show 2022 trailer now:

Speaking at the announcement of the Future Games Show 2022, Daniel Dawkins, Chief Content Officer of Games at Future said:

“The Future Games Show aims to help fans experience something new with a hand-picked selection of multi-format games worthy of your attention. We’ve showcased over 200 games across six events since our first show in June 2020, including beat-up action shooters, a canary postal service management sim, and a vacuum-packed tactical action game with a 90s boy band soundtrack; not to mention exclusive trailers and updates from some of the biggest game franchises in the world.

The games fair of the future

(Image credit: future)

As big gamers ourselves here at Q3, seeing our sister brand GamesRadar host another celebration of big new games is great to see. And, now that we’re firmly entrenched in the current generation of consoles, we’re starting to see a lot really exciting new games are emerging. The Future Games Show 2022 looks to be one of the best ways to get your hands on these new games, so we’ll tune in on June 11.

Share.

Comments are closed.