FFVII The First Soldier Community’s First Live Stream Announced

0


The first one FFVII The First Soldier the event has started, and there will be a first Community Livestream event to accompany it. Square Enix and Ateam announced that people can log in on December 10, 2021. At 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET (3 a.m. CET on December 11, 2021), the official Twitch channel will review all new additions for the winter holiday season.

The main objective of the component will be the holiday activities. While you are crossing FFVII The First Soldier, you might stumble upon special missions. These will task you with decorating specific trees on the map. This will give you items to decorate your home screen. There will also be limited time challenges. When these are completed, you could earn cosmetics. Some of the rewards for this will involve holiday and Santa themed skins. There will also be snow in some places on the map. Seventh Heaven will also have Christmas decorations. It is not known if Square Enix will offer any rewards as part of the presentation. However, the matches will be played during the FFVII The First Soldier Live broadcast from the community.

There is also a free item to claim at the moment. There was downtime on December 7, 2021. As a result, everyone receives three Shinra Pack tickets to use in the store. Each gives someone three cosmetic items.

Final Fantasy VII The First Soldier is available on mobile devices, and its first community livestream will take place at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET on December 10, 2021.



Share.

Comments are closed.