Edge of Eternity PS4, PS5 and Xbox release date and time

0

With the edge of eternity With the release time on the horizon, it’s the best time to talk about the details of the game’s launch and the different editions!

edge of eternity is coming to consoles very soon, with an epic story to tell about two heroes battling all demons to bring peace to the world.

With Selene and Darion as main characters, edge of eternity promises a story with many ups and downs.

The game originally launched on PC in June 2021, and with a quick look at its To smoke page, you can see how happy people are with the game as it has received mostly positive reviews.

Edge of Eternity | Release date trailer

Brid TV

8303

Edge of Eternity | Release date trailer

952966

952966

center

26546

Edge of Eternity release date and time

edge of eternity will be available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S on February 10. You can check out the exact release time for each of the consoles below.

PS4/PS5:

  • February 10 at 6:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. ET/2:00 p.m. UTC/3:00 p.m. CET/11:00 p.m. JST

Xbox and PC (Game Pass):

  • February 10 at 2:30 a.m. PT/5:30 a.m. ET/10:30 a.m. UTC/11:30 a.m. CET/7:30 p.m. JST

Xbox Game Pass subscribers on PC and consoles will have free access to edge of eternity at launch tomorrow.

edge of eternity will arrive on Nintendo Switch in less than two weeks on February 22.

On the gameplay side, edge of eternity promises over 50 hours of content in an open-world setting allowing you to explore at your own pace and find unique new stories within larger stories.

As you may already know, the game also features a crafting system, which allows you to create new items as you progress and reach higher levels.

If you have already played edge of eternity on PC, do not hesitate to let us know your opinion in the comments!

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

Share.

Comments are closed.